Horse Racing Betting Picks

Kentucky Derby Honor Marie can step up at right price.

Kentucky Derby 2024: Honor Marie can step up at the right price

Article posted on Friday 03 May - 05:30 EDT

Betting the Kentucky Derby is one of the highlights of the year for anyone who likes to wager on horse racing or sports, and the race is coming up Saturday, […]

Kentucky Oaks 2024: Leslie's Rose is blooming at two turns 

Article posted on Friday 03 May - 05:05 EDT

Kentucky Oaks Leslies Rose blooming two turns
The biggest race of the year for three-year-old fillies is coming up Friday, May 3 at Churchill Downs: the Kentucky Oaks! The purse has been raised to $1.5 million, and […]

Santa Anita Derby: Tapalo is the betting value 

Article posted on Thursday 04 April - 06:45 EDT

Santa Anita Derby Tapalo betting value
If you are serious about horse racing betting, you cannot miss the Santa Anita Derby (G1) on Saturday, April 8! The race features a field of eight to vie for […]

Cheltenham Gold Cup 2024: Galopin Des Champs has the class and stamina 

Article posted on Thursday 14 March - 12:10 EDT

Cheltenham Gold Cup Galopin Des Champs Has Class, Stamina
The most eagerly-awaited race of the Cheltenham Festival is almost here: the £625,000 Cheltenham Gold Cup (G1) on Friday, March 15! Spanning 22 fences at a distance of three miles, […]

Saudi Cup: Hot early pace will help Ushba Tesoro finish best 

Article posted on Thursday 22 February - 16:03 EST

2024 Saudi Cup Picks
The richest race in the world happens Saturday, February 24 at King Abdulaziz Racecourse in Riyadh: the $20 million Saudi Cup. The 1,800-meter (about 1 ⅛-mile) race drew an overflow […]

Holy Bull: Pletcher should have Fierceness ready to defend crown 

Article posted on Wednesday 31 January - 07:44 EST

Holy Bull Pletcher Should Have Fierceness Ready
The Gulfstream Park spur of the Kentucky Derby trail is one of the most exciting horse racing betting events of the year, and it gets underway Saturday, February 3 with […]

Pegasus World Cup 2024: First Mission is ready for takeoff 

Article posted on Wednesday 24 January - 05:24 EST

The first older-horse dirt feature of the year happens this weekend: the Pegasus World Cup (G1) at Gulfstream Park, on Saturday, January 27! The 1 ⅛-mile dirt race offers a […]

Melbourne Cup 2023: Soulcombe can handle stretch to two miles 

Article posted on Friday 03 November - 06:40 EDT

Melbourne Cup Soulcombe can handle two miles
One of the world’s best horse racing betting opportunities of the year happens Tuesday, November 7 at Flemington: the AUS$8.41 million Melbourne Cup! It is known as the race that […]

2023 Breeders' Cup Classic: Bright Future can get the trip 

Article posted on Wednesday 01 November - 07:37 EDT

Bright Future can get trip in Breeders' Cup Classic
The Breeders’ Cup is the most important horse racing betting event of the season, and the $6 million Breeders’ Cup Classic (G1) on Saturday, November 4 is the richest race […]

Breeders' Stakes 2023: Wonder Where winner Tito's Calling can prevail again 

Article posted on Friday 29 September - 07:27 EDT

Breeders Stakes Wonder Where winner Titos Calling can prevail
If you are serious about horse racing betting, you cannot miss the Breeders’ Stakes on Sunday, October 1 at Woodbine Racetrack! The race offers a $400,000 purse, and it is […]

Pages:

2
6

Online Sports Betting may receive compensation if you sign up through our links. Rest assured, we avoid biases and provide honest opinions on sportsbooks. Read more here.