Past US Masters Winners

Former winners (and their Masters betting odds) of the coveted US Masters green jacket include:

  • 2023 — Jon Rahm +1000
  • 2022 — Scottie Scheffler +900
  • 2021 — Hideki Matsuyama +1700
  • 2020 – Dustin Johnson +800
  • 2019 – Tiger Woods +1400
  • 2018 – Patrick Reed +4000
  • 2017 – Sergio Garcia +3000
  • 2016 – Danny Willett +5000
  • 2015 – Jordan Spieth +1000

Finding the Best Masters Odds

There are plenty of online sportsbooks to choose from when it comes to betting on the Masters. The top online sportsbooks have excellent odds and specials that make the US Masters tournament that much more exciting.

While there are so many sportsbooks in play, you might struggle to know which ones are legitimate, or safe. Luckily, we have some great recommendations of sportsbooks we use ourselves - we would never recommend a sportsbook that isn’t safe and secure.

Finding a sportsbook that meets your Masters' betting needs, including the odds and props you’re looking for, deposit options, bonuses and even mobile compatibility. There’s no point in signing up for a sportsbook if you can’t bet on the futures or props you want to place a wager on.

Masters Betting FAQs