One of the most storied franchises in NFL history, the Cowboys have won five Super Bowls, 10 conference championships, 22 division titles and have played in 32 playoffs. The Cowboys joined the NFL as an expansion team in 1960 and play their homes games at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, which opened in 2009. They are one of four teams in the East Division of the National Football Conference. The Cowboys are the only NFL team to record 20 straight winning seasons (1966-85), an NFL record. [+]

However, in that run they missed the playoffs twice (1974, 1984).

Dallas has a huge list of hall of famers, including quarterbacks Roger Staubach and Troy Aikman, running backs Tony Dorsett and Emmitt Smith, wide receiver Michael Irvin, cornerback Deion Sanders and coach Tom Landry. These are some of the legends of the game.

In 2015, the Dallas Cowboys became the first sports team to be valued at $4 billion, making it the most valuable sports team in the world, according to Forbes.


Dallas Cowboys Next Regular Season Game

Sometimes the odds get a little skewed from all the attention the Cowboys attract. Use this feature to see if Dallas is a good bet or not, especially if the matchup is against a division rival.

My Team's Next MatchDallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys Game Schedule

The Cowboys have some longtime rivals, most of them within their division. This is a good feature to use to scout their strength of schedule week by week.

Results / FixturesDallas Cowboys

What Are The Current Dallas Cowboys Standings

The NFC East is a tough division, packed with a lot of history. Head-to-head results and divisional games are important tiebreakers. Keep an eye on those statistics.

StandingsDallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys Online Betting Tips

The Cowboys were the biggest surprise of the 2016 season. In 2015, they were a dismal 4-12. Last year, they were a stunning 13-3, equaling their best regular season record in their 57-year history. Nine-game turnarounds don’t happen very often in the NFL.

The Cowboys didn’t have just one rookie standout, they added two offensive weapons in quarterback Dak Prescott and running back Ezekiel Elliott. Dallas grabbed Elliott (Ohio State) with the fourth overall pick and Prescott (Mississippi State) in the fourth round. Both rookies, along with star wide receiver Dez Bryant, had All-Pro seasons.

Even though Elliott led the league with 1,631 rushing yards, Prescott edged out his teammate to take offensive rookie-of-the-year honors. Prescott finished third among starters with a QB rating over 100. Only Matt Ryan and Tom Brady had better years statistically.

The Dallas offense ranked second in the NFL, only behind the Super Bowl champion New England Patriots. Their defense ranked 14th.

The last time Dallas won a Super Bowl was in 1995. Their fans are starving for another celebration. With the impressive offensive trifecta of Prescott, Elliott and Bryant and an improving defense, this could be the year.

Where Can I Bet On Dallas Cowboys Online

Ready to bet on, or against, the Dallas Cowboys? Pick your favorite sports book and enjoy the fruits of your labor. We recommend signing up for two to get the most out of each bonus offer.